1 UYU Uruguayan Peso to IQD Iraqi Dinar


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 23:54:25 +0000

1
Uruguayan Peso
or 1 UYU to IQD: =
28.321000 IQD
Iraqi Dinar
Exchange rate : 28.32100


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 23:54:25 +0000

Uruguayan Peso vs Iraqi Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Uruguayan Peso Iraqi Dinar
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 UYU = 33.30200 IQD
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 UYU = 33.30200 IQD
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 UYU = 33.28400 IQD
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 UYU = 33.23800 IQD
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 UYU = 33.29600 IQD
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 UYU = 33.34000 IQD
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 UYU = 33.29100 IQD
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 UYU = 33.33100 IQD
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 UYU = 33.32700 IQD
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 UYU = 33.17000 IQD
Real-Time chart of UYU/IQD or (Uruguayan Peso / Iraqi Dinar)
Uruguayan Peso to Iraqi Dinar and Iraqi Dinar to Uruguayan Peso
UYU IQD UYU IQD
5 UYU = 141.6050 IQD 0.1765 UYU = 5 IQD
10 UYU = 283.2100 IQD 0.3531 UYU = 10 IQD
20 UYU = 566.4200 IQD 0.7062 UYU = 20 IQD
50 UYU = 1416.0500 IQD 1.7655 UYU = 50 IQD
100 UYU = 2832.1000 IQD 3.5309 UYU = 100 IQD
300 UYU = 8496.3000 IQD 10.5928 UYU = 300 IQD
500 UYU = 14160.5000 IQD 17.6547 UYU = 500 IQD
1000 UYU = 28321.0000 IQD 35.3095 UYU = 1000 IQD
Currency Converter
UYU