1 UYU Uruguayan Peso to IQD Iraqi Dinar


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:56:37 +0000

1
Uruguayan Peso
or 1 UYU to IQD: =
28.321000 IQD
Iraqi Dinar
Exchange rate : 28.32100


Last update : Mon, 30 Nov 2020 01:56:37 +0000

Uruguayan Peso vs Iraqi Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Uruguayan Peso Iraqi Dinar
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 UYU = 27.89600 IQD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 UYU = 27.89600 IQD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 UYU = 28.01100 IQD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 UYU = 27.90800 IQD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 UYU = 27.88900 IQD
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 UYU = 28.03500 IQD
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 UYU = 27.86600 IQD
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 UYU = 27.78300 IQD
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 UYU = 27.78300 IQD
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 UYU = 27.88400 IQD
Real-Time chart of UYU/IQD or (Uruguayan Peso / Iraqi Dinar)
Uruguayan Peso to Iraqi Dinar and Iraqi Dinar to Uruguayan Peso
UYU IQD UYU IQD
5 UYU = 141.6050 IQD 0.1765 UYU = 5 IQD
10 UYU = 283.2100 IQD 0.3531 UYU = 10 IQD
20 UYU = 566.4200 IQD 0.7062 UYU = 20 IQD
50 UYU = 1416.0500 IQD 1.7655 UYU = 50 IQD
100 UYU = 2832.1000 IQD 3.5309 UYU = 100 IQD
300 UYU = 8496.3000 IQD 10.5928 UYU = 300 IQD
500 UYU = 14160.5000 IQD 17.6547 UYU = 500 IQD
1000 UYU = 28321.0000 IQD 35.3095 UYU = 1000 IQD
Currency Converter
UYU