1 UYU Uruguayan Peso to BND Brunei Dollar


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 22:57:30 +0000

1
Uruguayan Peso
or 1 UYU to BND: =
0.032300 BN$
Brunei Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.03230


Last update : Sun, 01 Aug 2021 22:57:30 +0000

Uruguayan Peso vs Brunei Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Uruguayan Peso Brunei Dollar
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 UYU = 0.03088 BND
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 UYU = 0.03088 BND
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 UYU = 0.03089 BND
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 UYU = 0.03100 BND
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 UYU = 0.03104 BND
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 UYU = 0.03108 BND
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 UYU = 0.03103 BND
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 UYU = 0.03103 BND
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 UYU = 0.03107 BND
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 UYU = 0.03110 BND
Real-Time chart of UYU/BND or (Uruguayan Peso / Brunei Dollar)
Uruguayan Peso to Brunei Dollar and Brunei Dollar to Uruguayan Peso
UYU BND UYU BND
5 UYU = 0.1615 BND 154.7988 UYU = 5 BND
10 UYU = 0.3230 BND 309.5975 UYU = 10 BND
20 UYU = 0.6460 BND 619.1950 UYU = 20 BND
50 UYU = 1.6150 BND 1547.9876 UYU = 50 BND
100 UYU = 3.2300 BND 3095.9752 UYU = 100 BND
300 UYU = 9.6900 BND 9287.9257 UYU = 300 BND
500 UYU = 16.1500 BND 15479.8762 UYU = 500 BND
1000 UYU = 32.3000 BND 30959.7523 UYU = 1000 BND
Currency Converter
UYU