1 UYU Uruguayan Peso to BIF Burundian Franc


Last update : Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:41:15 +0000

1
Uruguayan Peso
or 1 UYU to BIF: =
44.584000 FBu
Burundian Franc
Exchange rate : 44.58400


Last update : Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:41:15 +0000

Uruguayan Peso vs Burundian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Uruguayan Peso Burundian Franc
Tuesday, 08/03/2021 1 UYU = 45.41200 BIF
Monday, 08/02/2021 1 UYU = 45.36500 BIF
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 UYU = 45.21700 BIF
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 UYU = 45.21700 BIF
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 UYU = 45.21700 BIF
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 UYU = 45.14900 BIF
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 UYU = 45.22800 BIF
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 UYU = 45.28500 BIF
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 UYU = 45.21800 BIF
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 UYU = 45.30100 BIF
Real-Time chart of UYU/BIF or (Uruguayan Peso / Burundian Franc)
Uruguayan Peso to Burundian Franc and Burundian Franc to Uruguayan Peso
UYU BIF UYU BIF
5 UYU = 222.9200 BIF 0.1121 UYU = 5 BIF
10 UYU = 445.8400 BIF 0.2243 UYU = 10 BIF
20 UYU = 891.6800 BIF 0.4486 UYU = 20 BIF
50 UYU = 2229.2000 BIF 1.1215 UYU = 50 BIF
100 UYU = 4458.4000 BIF 2.2430 UYU = 100 BIF
300 UYU = 13375.2000 BIF 6.7289 UYU = 300 BIF
500 UYU = 22292.0000 BIF 11.2148 UYU = 500 BIF
1000 UYU = 44584.0000 BIF 22.4296 UYU = 1000 BIF
Currency Converter
UYU